I just got a surplus computer that was used (but no longer)at a company and it was networked. When I log onto the admin. account with the password given to me by the company it still will not let me make adjustments to the desk top etc. When I went into safe mode I could see that those options had been turned off by the "Real" administrator. How can I delete that administrator and become the only administrator so that the computer will be of some use to me?