BSOD -- at wits end :(

im new to this so hope i am in the right place.
i have an advent cpd1301 gaming pc i bought just before xmas and have been suffering with bsod errors the entire time i send the pc back to store for repairs and their engineers say they cannot find a fault with it yet when i get the pc back i have a bsod within the first 30mins-5 hours i was told to try testing the graphics with pcmark 7 which didnt help me much as im not very box clever when it comes to computers i searched the internet high and low for similar problems to what i have which led me here.
i checked through the events viewer which helped me to find the following error :-

The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck. The bugcheck was: 0x0000001a (0x0000000000041284, 0x0000000003950001, 0x0000000000000000, 0xfffff70001080000). A dump was saved in: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP. Report Id: 071311-19047-01.

i am running on the following system setup:-

Amd phenom II x2 545 processor 3.0ghz
4gb ram
ati radeon hd 4600 series
latest drivers are installed

as i say the pc has been sent back and forth to engineers multiple times already and unless they can recreate the error they say that theirs nothing they can do so i'm kind of at wits end if anyone can help me to find whats causing this problem i would be most grateful as i am stuck with a pc that doesnt do what i paid for and cant get a refund unless i can prove the pc is faulty

Please attach latest five (5) minidumps after zipping them in a single file with your next post. You can find them in C:\windows\minidump.

Also, note that what you are doing when the BSODs happen.

I only had my pc returned to me from the engineers today so only have 1 minidump file as it stands atm which i will attach and concerning what i am doing when the bsod occurs is random for example the bsod i got today was when i logged into facebook 10-15 minutes after getting the pc back.