BSOD x 2 different problem.. + download file corrupt 7/10

Status
Not open for further replies.
I bought a crappy shuttle x computer on ebay, it just make me crazy. I already spend a week and still not able to fix it. Right now I have the problem of

PFN_LIST_Corrupt Stop:0x0000004E

Before I though is the Ram problem, but it seem 0 error found, I also have tested 4 pair of different ram, all go the save BSOD. I downloaded the dumpchk, when I try to install it, another BSOD comes up. I have no idea what's going on .
I have updated all the driver all the motherboard , dvd rom firmware. So i have no idea how to fix it. I also run the Driver Vertifer , but nothing found.
I am a newbie so i don't know how to read the mini dump , so i wish someone can help me out thank you.

Another problem is I always recevie a file corrupt error when I download any kind of file 7 out of 10 I recevie file courrpt error. this machine is make me crazy.

the 02 was the error i recevied 3-4 times a day

the 03 file was the error when i try to install dumpchk.

What operating system are you running and how long did you run Memtest (hopefully 10 or more passes)? Can you give us more system specs, i.e., hardware such as Video card, etc.?

I am runing Windows xp sp2, I run the Memtest with all passed, and I read on some article , some error the memtest may not able to found out. So I bought any pair of 512gb geil pc3200 to put it in, and these ram is brand new also have the same problem.
I have tried
512 x 2 geil pc3200 ram
512 x 2 kingston pc3200 ram
And they all come out with the same error

I have a shuttle X which is using P4 3.2 on board display
on board Lan. I have some File courrpt problem when I download file on internet, So bought another lan card and fix the problem, but some how 1 week later. The file courrpt problem come out again. it happen 7/10 when i download the file.