Hey, I've been tricked by a program that telled me that I can view all persons who view my profile...just to see who's viewing me cause I was kinda curious. It was an installation whit the name "1". I was too excited to think and know that was wrong but I clicked it, the moment when I clicked it it ran in the background and installed that spyware or anything cause any hour my profile automaticly posts all persons who "stalked" me. I'm getting messages why I'm doing this. I need help quick. I'm running a anti-spyware scan now btw...it found 266 treatments but I hope it isnt some kind of shitprogram that forces me to buy it...the program is called "Spyhunter 4" btw. Thanks in advance.