First build, cheap gaming for my son

Hi guys, have been reading a few of the help me find the best build threads and as my son wants a pc that will play bf4 at moderate settings for xmas I've decided to have a go at building one. My budget is 400 pounds sterling.

This is what I've priced up so far.

£58.32 x 1 - "Primo 520a" AMD A55 DDR3 Ready Barebones (Socket FM2)
This includes a case a 500 watt power supply and an asrock fm2 m/b.

£56.66 x 1 - Kingston 120GB SSDNow V300 Drive SATA 6Gb/s
£7.49 x 1 - Arctic Silver 5 Thermal Compound

£49.99 x 1 - AMD Athlon X4 750K Black Edition 3.40GHz

£49.99 x 1 - GeIL Black Dragon 4GB (2x4GB) DDR3

£7.49 x 1 - Arctic Silver 5 Thermal Compound

£161.99 x1 - His HD7950 3072mb graphics card.

All of the above have been sourced from overclockers.co.uk

baring in my mind I've never built a machine before I suppose what I want to know is
will the components I've picked compliment each other and could you guys point me in the right direction
if I've missed anything crucial out. Or for that matter if you could put together a better build for the
same sort of money. I have been advised to go for the best graphics card I can afford so this is the reason
the build looks so graphics heavy.

Anyway thanks in advance guys, just from looking at some of the other threads on this site I can tell there's
a lot of you who really know what you are doing.

Some suggestions:
If you are not planning on overclocking the CPU, then you can drop off the Arctic Shield 5 Thermal Compound (which you have listed twice by the way). Thermal compound comes with most CPU's, and it works just fine as long as you are not overclocking too much.
You will need to up the RAM to 8GB (4GB is just meeting the minimum requirements on most newer games). Having 8GB of ram will give you that "Buffer" zone to be able to play all the games for at least a couple years.