Gaming PC for 1080 resoluiton

Can someone help me build a gaming pc which can run all new games on highest settings using only 1080 resolution (I really dont need 1440/4K). Im not a tech expert sorry, need your advice, thanks.

Can you be more specific about the capabilities of your screen or the one you're considering? A 2560x1080 144hz screen is around three times as demanding as a 1920x1080 60hz screen.

If you already own the screen then does it support variable refresh rate and if so which version? That'll have an impact on choice of graphics card.

Generally you're looking at an RX 480 for a more modest screen and good looking games, up to whatever you can afford for the higher refresh rate screens and all the bragging rights options turned on (the ones that have a big performance hit and small image quality difference).

Even a Titan X isn't going to manage a solid 144fps on a 2560x1080@144hz screen in many games.

The rest of the computer is fairly standard varying only a little based on your budget. i5 or i7, 8-16GB RAM (at DDR4-2666/DDR4-3000 if you can otherwise justify the cost of the high end motherboard needed for it), decent sized SSD, whatever case, keyboard and mouse you like the look of. Windows 10.

Do you prefer AMD or Intel? And what would your budget be?
A 2560x1080 144hz screen is around three times as demanding as a 1920x1080 60hz screen
I'll agree with everything you stated except the 3 times more demanding part. The frequency of the monitor does not demand anything from the game. A 144hz monitor will open the door for displaying above 60hz. Where as the game can still render 144hz on a 60hz monitor, you just won't see the additional gain on screen. The only demand would be in the resolution and game render settings.

Can you be more specific about the capabilities of your screen or the one you're considering? A 2560x1080 144hz screen is around three times as demanding as a 1920x1080 60hz screen.