TechSpot

GTA V playable a day early!

By hahahanoobs
Apr 10, 2015
Post New Reply
  1. It appears though that we will be getting the game just a bit earlier than expected. GTA V is still set to release at midnight on April 14th but that is following British Summer Time (BST). So that means that GTA V will actually be available on monday April 13 in the US. Pacific Time will be getting it around 4pm while Eastern Time at 7pm.



    The tweet reads

    “GTAV for PC will go live on April 14 at 12:00 AM BST (In the US, this is Monday, April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT).”

    GTA V is a massive 65GB file so better start pre-loading
    Pre-ordering the game will ensure that the huge 64GB file will be downloaded in time so that players can dive right in to the massively anticipated world of GTA V.

    GTA V is available now on PS3, Xbox 360, PS4, and Xbox One. The PC version will launch with all current content available for GTA V, including the GTA Online Heists that released last month.

    Source: http://wccftech.com/gta-pc-releasing-earlier-expected/
     

Similar Topics

Add New Comment

You need to be a member to leave a comment. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
TechSpot Account You may also...