help, another whataboutadog problem

Status
Not open for further replies.
hello, This is my first time. When I try to connect to the interenet, my PC just sits there. I checked my log files for Norton and there was connections for whataboutadog and doginhispen. I blocked those IP sites and when I did a search on whataboutadog, I found myself at this site. I realized that others were having the same problem. Log files are attached.

Double-click FindAWF.exe to start the tool. Then, do the following
Select "option #2 - Restore files from bak folders" by typing 2 and press Enter .
A text file will open up. Please copy/paste the following text from the quote box (all except the word QUOTE) into the text file.
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\DellSupport\DSAgnt.exe"
460784 Mar 15 2007 "C:\Program Files\DellSupport\bak\DSAgnt.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\QuickTime\qttask.exe"
98304 May 8 2007 "C:\Program Files\QuickTime\bak\qttask.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\DSentry.exe"
28672 Aug 13 2003 "C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\bak\DSentry.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\Dell\Media Experience\PCMService.exe"
204800 Aug 26 2003 "C:\Program Files\Dell\Media Experience\bak\PCMService.exe"
19889568 Sep 26 2006 "C:\GoogleSketchUpWEN.exe"
52272 Feb 10 2007 "C:\Program Files\Google\googletoolbar3user.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbarNotifier\GoogleToolbarNotifier.exe"
138168 Feb 10 2007 "C:\Program Files\Google\Common\Google Updater\GoogleUpdaterService.exe"
68856 Jul 21 2007 "C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbarNotifier\bak\GoogleToolbarNotifier.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\HP\HP Software Update\HPWuSchd2.exe"
49152 May 12 2005 "C:\Program Files\HP\HP Software Update\bak\HPWuSchd2.exe"
28172 Oct 5 2007 "C:\Program Files\MUSICMATCH\MUSICMATCH Jukebox\mm_tray.exe"
90112 Aug 14 2002 "C:\Program Files\MUSICMATCH\MUSICMATCH Jukebox\bak\mm_tray.exe"
114741 Aug 6 2003 "C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\dla\bak\tfswctrl.exe"