HJT problems?

Status
Not open for further replies.

pramez

Hi , I've problem. My computer always hank. It's too slow and got some problem . Can anyone help me ? There is no virus because I'm already scan several time. Thank here is the hijack log

I don't know where to post , sorry if I'm wrong. I'm newbie here thanks.

Hello and welcome to Techspot.

I have moved your thread to the correct forum.

Run HJT with no other programmes open. Click the scan button. Have HJT fix the following, by placing a tick in the little box next to(if there).

O9 - Extra button: AutoSurfer Pro Button - {85A5E317-3DD7-415a-9403-B9F61453B7E5} - (no file)

O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: AutoSurfer Pro - {85A5E317-3DD7-415a-9403-B9F61453B7E5} - (no file)

O9 - Extra button: Run IMVU - {d9288080-1baa-4bc4-9cf8-a92d743db949} - C:\Documents and Settings\kit\Start Menu\Programs\IMVU\Run IMVU.lnk

O11 - Options group: [INTERNATIONAL] International*

Fix all 016-DPF entries, except for any Microsoft/Windows entries.

O18 - Filter: text/html - {D7806F98-C55E-4555-8ACF-A62EB03AB008} - (no file)

Click on the fix checked button.

Close HJT.

Other than the above, your HJT log is clean.

If you have any further virus/spyware problems, please post in this thread.

For future reference, HJT logs are supposed to be posted as an attachment. See HERE.

Regards Howard :wave: :wave:

This thread is for the use of pramez only. Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. Instead, open a new thread in our security and the web forum.

OK , it's better but still have problem when I run Game. Any suggestion for me to fixed it ? May be not only HJT problem..

My PC is not too slow but it can't load properly when I turn on my computer it's a big sound !

and I will try post in my minidump there , it might help :)

Maybe your Windows isn`t set up to write minidumps.

Right click my computer, and select properties, and then the advanced tab.