TechSpot

I'm a newcomer!

By Akio
May 19, 2004
Topic Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello everyone! This is my first time even being a part of a Forum :grinthumb (Besides when I was in HighSchool) and so far! It seems pretty cool. ;)
  2. Arris

Arris TS Evangelist Posts: 4,551   +97

Welcome. Hope you find our amassed collection of information and informers (if thats the right word ;) ) useful. I'm sure you'll fit in here nicely :wave:
  3. Akio

Akio TS Rookie Topic Starter Posts: 262

Hah! I hope so, and by the way. Everyone the Marconey09 person is my brother! (If anyone really cares! Hahaha) :grinthumb
  4. astroram

astroram TS Rookie

I am new too

Hello, :)
    I stumbled upon this forum today. I am from India sitting in my home at a few degrees north of the equator struggling with my AMD Athlon/Sempron 2400+ on an ASUS A7V400-MX mobod.
    I hope to meet many of you who must be experts. Thanks and looking forward to a good relationship.
    Very warm regards to all.
    Astroram
  5. nuge04

nuge04 TS Rookie

im a newbie

hello everyone
  6. howard_hopkinso

howard_hopkinso TS Rookie Posts: 25,948   +19

Hello Akio, astroram, and nuge04 welcome to Techspot.

Regards Howard :wave: :wave:
  7. jrussell

jrussell TS Rookie

Yep. 'Nother newbie.

I'm so new to this I don't even have a cool little pic by my name. Got here by following a link ('cause I was so mad at Dell for the way they act) Glad to see there's a bunch of folks who think similarly to me...
    Jason
  8. jbrown456

jbrown456 TS Rookie

Hey I'm New 2!
    Not New To Message Boards
    But I'm New Here And this Place Rocks!
  9. isatippy

isatippy TS Rookie Posts: 593

Welcome. :wave: :wave:
  10. dough

dough TS Rookie

Looking forward to meeting you all.

Just checking in for what I hope will be great info shared, and good times too!
    I'm still learning after all these years.
    What happened to all those years anyway.
    And why is there so little so show for it?