Installing built in os on samsung

By terry5880
Oct 5, 2013
Post New Reply
  1. Hi all when ever I use f4 to run built in recovery I go to restore and full restore I get the warning saying all will be deleted bt then once all done and laptop restarts it always still goes to login screen and has login details so I have to go to delete account and create new one then its fine does anyone know why this is please thanks
  2. terry5880

    terry5880 TS Enthusiast Topic Starter Posts: 321

    Hi has anyone got any ideas on this pleaseeee
  3. St1ckM4n

    St1ckM4n TS Evangelist Posts: 2,920   +627

    Don't know sorry. I like to install my OS from the disk itself, not from recovery.
  4. terry5880

    terry5880 TS Enthusiast Topic Starter Posts: 321

    Ok thanks for reply stickman its weird that everytime on every samsung ive dont I click the dot do the recovery then when all done and restarts it goes back to login in screen I put password in go to create new account then delete old one and then its all fresh its very weird

Similar Topics

Add New Comment

You need to be a member to leave a comment. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
TechSpot Account You may also...