IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL and Page fault in non-paged area, BSOD msgs, plz help!

Status
Not open for further replies.
hello everyone!

uh hey i'm kinda new to techspot.. um yeah i realize u guys must see these error messages all day and i'm sorry for being repetitive, but i'm really stuck and i really need ur help... i'm not really that good with computers, and their related problems so plz i really need some advice..

cool :)

basically i bought a new computer on the 21st of december, its basically meant for work.. but i did get a nice graphics card cuz i thought i'd treat myself to able to play some awesome games out now..

my specs

AMD Athlon 64 X2 dual
Core processor 6000+
3.00Ghz, 2.00Ghz of Ram
Geforce 8600 GT Graphics card
Winfast motherboard (761GXM2MA-RS2)
windows xp pro with SP2
Latest Directx, 9.0c

basically i've had non stop problems with it.. the computer basically gives me at least 2 blue screens of death, or freezes at least twice a day, and all of the blue screen stop errors have been IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL or Page fault in non-paged area errors.. these errors mostly occur while i'm playing games.. but often occur while randomly on the internet or arbing around windows..

my brother told me about this site and said i should attach minidumps, which i've done, but i had 28 to choose from, so i chose one from the 25th of december, the 4th, and one from tonight the 16th.. cuz i've installed different things at different times..