Memory dumping Why? Vista Home Premium

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone I'm very new to this sight is really a life saver! I have been reading alot of things but really couldn't find my problem or simular to. I know I didn't look hard enough I'm sure I will find it but in the mean time I will try as best that I can to explain my problem.