TechSpot

Merry Xmas!

By Phantasm66
Dec 24, 2002
Topic Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. We wish you all a very Merry Xmas! Have a great day!
  2. I've been coming to Techspot for coming up on two years now and will continue to do so. I have it set as my work and at home start page. As an IT professional the up to date information I get from this site on patched, SP releases, etc. keeps me up to speed on the latest & greatest.

Thank You!

Have a Marry Christmas

Charles
  3. ---agissi---

---agissi--- TechSpot Paladin Posts: 2,383   +15

Yeah - Thanks alot guys for all your hard work.....when you dont even get paid. I goto you site at least 2x a day, normally like 10 times aday. Maybe to check up on the fourms, news or pricegrabber(<I use it alot). Im in the US and its XMAS eve right now, cant wait till tomorrow morning...happiest time of the year.
    "Have a great day":D
  4. running

running Newcomer, in training Posts: 70

I wish you all at Techspot a happy new year. Let’s see if I make it through the drinking rounds here in Vienna.
  5. vassil3427

vassil3427 Newcomer, in training Posts: 822

Yeah Merry Christmas too all of you!:grinthumb
  6. Nodsu

Nodsu Newcomer, in training Posts: 9,431

Merry christmas to all of us here at TechSpot, we are a great community! :grinthumb
  7. RustyZip

RustyZip TechSpot Paladin Posts: 418

Bah - Humbug !!!;)

Merry Christmas one and all...

Hope you all drink as much as i'm going to.:D

And i hope you suffer with a bad hangover just like i will...:p ;)
  8. Rick

Rick TechSpot Staff Posts: 6,304   +52 Staff Member

More appropriately - Happy Holidays!

Although 98% of America will be celebrating Christmas in some form this year, the other two percent are entitled to a special 25th as well! :)

As for Europe.. I don't have any idea on your statistics. :eek:
  9. Phantasm66

Phantasm66 Newcomer, in training Topic Starter Posts: 6,504