MSN add and block

By P!M
Apr 10, 2006
  1. Hi I had a question about msn. If you add a person and delete and block them right away do they see that you wanted to add them? because if you log into msn and someone added you you will see it.
  2. howard_hopkinso

    howard_hopkinso TS Rookie Posts: 24,177   +19

    I`ve never used MSN, but I would imagine that, yes the person will be alerted to the fact that you wanted to add them.

    If I`m wrong, no doubt someone here will put me straight lol.

    In the meantime, You could always Google for an answer.

    Regards Howard :)
  3. Fiziks

    Fiziks Banned Posts: 226

    yes, they see it
Topic Status:
Not open for further replies.

Similar Topics

Add New Comment

You need to be a member to leave a comment. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
TechSpot Account You may also...