Ok someone sent me a message saying ''are these your pics '' and after clicking the link it downloaded something. Then my friend told me that i send that to him too. Now i everytime i log out of msn it logs me back in. And when i click a link like on yahoo it sends me to an add. I just want to get rid of this. and dont send me a link because some links i click close my whole Internet Explorer and i cant stop it.