Try and solve this one

Status
Not open for further replies.

formetopoopon90

Hello everyone. I have been posting this problem throughout the web and it seems as though no one can get this one. So if you can solve it, then you must be really smart. lol :grinthumb .

Hey guys, i'm new here and i had a pretty big problem :hotouch: . I'm new to building computers, and i guess i know alot about computers, so i'm not exactly a newbie. :giddy: lol. But this is the first computer that i have "tryed" to build. First of all, lets start on my problem dance.gif . My bro's computer was acting up one day and i fixed the problem. I took everything out, and put everything back in just to make sure everything was doing ok. When i put it back in the power came on for about 2 seconds, then shut off. I was really confused about it so i just played with it for a while, and it just kept doing the same thing. I finally decided that the processor was fried. I practically decided that it was junk, so i just put it in my corner. Back about 2 weeks ago i decided to build my mom a computer. I ordered about $300 in parts, so its not exactly the best computer, but it would do.