A previous thread mentioned that the offline tool wizard could incorporate new definitions onto the USB boot disk. However, when I created the disk the tool warned me that everything on the disk would be wiped off. How will the updating process avoid that warning? In addition, I have a WinXp/32 and a Win8/64 computer. Do I need to create a separate USB boot stick for each computer?