The system works by sending the recipient a text notification showing the senderís name and provides a link to a message. Once accessed, this message may only be viewed once. After viewing, the message is destroyed and the link will only take you to an 'expired or non-existent page' thereafter.
Downloads and Drivers
From the Forums
Subscribe to TechSpot
Get free exclusive content, learn about new features and breaking tech news.