also @ TechSpot: UK's SOCA seizes domain of popular music blog, rnbxclusive.com
Welcome to the TechSpot OpenBoards. Please read the FAQ if you have any questions. Sign up or Login to participate.

Go Back   TechSpot OpenBoards > TechSpot Community > Hot Deals

Collaborate in the cloud with Office, Exchange, SharePoint, and Lync

xPCgear.com?!?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 02-27-2005
Newcomer, in training
 
Location: Brroklyn, NY
Member since: Feb 2005, 21 posts
xPCgear.com?!?

has any one heard of this computer seller? any experiences? I found it when looking for places to buy my monitor. I found a good deal for a 17 inch. I also found plenty of other good prices there. I've never heard of it, and I just want to know if it's safe to buy from there.

$328 for a 17in. viewable LCD
500:1 contrast
8ms Response time
  #2  
Old 02-27-2005
ripken204's Avatar
TechSpot Enthusiast
 
Member since: Feb 2005, 315 posts
go to newegg, it has better prices and looks beter
  #3  
Old 03-13-2005
Tedster's Avatar
Techspot old timer.....
 
Location: Petersburg, VA
Member since: Feb 2005, 10,005 posts
System specs
yes. I've bought from them for Army purchases. They're pretty reliable and usually have some good deals. I bought flash drives from them.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:29 PM.