BSOD - NDIS.SYS STOP 0x000000D1, HELP!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

soku11

Hello!!
Firstly - sorry for my English - Im not good at it, especially when it comes to hardware, software & other PC stuff :)

Recently Ive beeen seeing BSOD with error included in the subject of my thread. It happens most freaquent and only (I suppose) when Im on internet. Sometimes when Im watching some movies on youtube, sometimes when Im downloading something with uTorrent - generally speaking when I use it in rather high way. The error code is something like this (translated from Polish from Spy Events - administrator tools):

A reboot has happend after detecting errors.The result of this action was as follows: 0x000000d1 (0x000000b0, 0x00000002, 0x00000001, 0xf747d4ce). Drop(?!) was saved in: C:\WINDOWS\MEMORY.DMP.

Im also worried about other errors which this tool showed me. They happen always before this crash and BSOD. Their source is ACPI, and one of them looks smthg like this:
AMLI: BIOS ACPI system is trying to read from prohibited in/out port address (0x71), which is located in protected range of addresses 0x70-0x71. It can cause the instability of system.
In other 3 errors I can only see the difference in addresses: 0x70, 0xcf8.

I also used dumpchk cause I thought that Ill be able to do it myslef, but I was wrong :/ These are few lines from this dumpchk on recent drop:
Code:
DUMP_HEADER32:
MajorVersion        0000000f
MinorVersion        00000a28
DirectoryTableBase  00039000
PfnDataBase         8055edc8
PsLoadedModuleList  8055a420
PsActiveProcessHead 805604d8
MachineImageType    0000014c
NumberProcessors    00000001
BugCheckCode        000000d1
BugCheckParameter1  000000b0
BugCheckParameter2  00000002
BugCheckParameter3  00000001
BugCheckParameter4  f747d4ce
PaeEnabled          00000000
KdDebuggerDataBlock 8054c060
MiniDumpFields      00000cff

Please help me!! I cannot use my computer in normal way. I do everything to solve this problem. Thanks for every help.