Happiest Man Alive! I AM :-))

Status
Not open for further replies.

the.freak

Hey :

Today I'm the happiest man alive!!!! I Love & Adore your forums ... I'm a self taught computer technician SW/HW ... And I'm learning soooo much here u cannot imagine ;-) ... As we speak I'm creating an updated version of my Vista Ultimate by "Slipstreaming" more than 100 updates to it ...

Anywho, I've had my PC ever since 2003 (never had the need to upgrade) and I've been "Tweaking" & Upgrading it and now I can't upgrade anything in it no more :-(( ... But after reading many of the posts here I noticed that I was nothing but a mere n00b Technician ... The good news is I'm growing thanks to "TechSpot" ...

1 other thing, I've just built my site for my clients here in Lebanon with you guys in mind. A "Techspt" Clone inf you wish but with other stuff ... The problem is I'm not getting any users to my forums :-(( .. I've added my site to Google but still no users ... Does any1 know how I can get users to visit my site and be "Active"?

I love to help people in the "Computer" domain that's why I have my site ... So please help a Brother Technician out ;-)

10x in advance you guys ...
May The Force Be With You
Always !!!!

It takes time for the Google search bots to find new websites. You can speed this up by careful selection of your hosting co and also by paying Google some money!
Keep at it!

it's been 3 months ... I see my site on google but still no users . :-(( can u help me ? My site is a WareZ and Technology And Music Site ... It has 2 forums 1 for WareZ & TechSupport and 1 For Music ....

Perhaps you should fork out a bit on advertising. I don't think google itself is enough at the beginning. Once your site is better known you will be able to lay off the advertising.

If your site is borderline illegal or contains illicit warez and music sharing, Google will not promote it. By illegal, I do not mean something that might be legal in your own country!