By o0o_shaz_o0o
Jun 17, 2008
  1. Hi Everyone,
    Firstly i'm a full time mum with 4 kids ages between 16yrs-8yrs, who loves to play arouond with computers, read books, listen to all kinds of moosic, watch some good movies, being with my family and living in Sunny Broome Western Australia.

    I'm new to TechSpot but not new to computers, i've played around on them for 8yrs now and have learnt alot thru my errors as well as help from ppl in impoving my skills. I have now finished CertII and CertIII in Information Technology, but still feel i need to get some really good hands on troubleshooting skills, i'm hoping that when i'm facing a problem i can't seem to nut out on my own that i will be able to get some advice from the forums.

    Hope to get to know a few ppl on here in the future until then take-care
  2. Blind Dragon

    Blind Dragon TS Evangelist Posts: 3,908

    Hello o0o_shaz_o0o and welcome to Techspot :wave:

    I have 2 little ones my self. 4 is more than full-time. It's more like over-time

    Please take a moment to read the following threads to make your experience here as enjoyable as possible

    Message for all newcomers

    SNGX1275's 2008 updated Guide to making a good post/thread

    The Techspot FAQ

    If you could take a minute to fill in some of your profile information that would be helpful to all members of the forum.

    Knowing someone's location in the world can be extremely helpful, even if you just put a country.

    Also remember to post any problems or questions that you have in the appropriate forums

    It's good to meet you and I hope you enjoy it here


  3. kimsland

    kimsland Ex-TechSpotter Posts: 14,523

    Hi o0o_shaz_o0o enjoy your stay at TechSpot :wave:
    I've got two young ones as well, on my own
Topic Status:
Not open for further replies.

Similar Topics

Add New Comment

You need to be a member to leave a comment. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
TechSpot Account You may also...