This years racing season

Per Hansson

Staff member
I'm just dropping of a note of where I'll be this summer. Currently I'm taking a 2 year IT Network-Technician course. The course ends the 21:th this month....

That same weekend I'll be heading out with my friend Andreas Mårtensson who races in Roadracing with his 2004 Yamaha TZ 250 Racer

I've been a mechanic for him during 4 years now, and this year we will attend all European Championship races...

The races we will be attending are these, each race begins with free training Thursday and Friday, then qualifying races during Saturday which dictates what starting grid you end up on the Sunday when the races are...

Since we start out in Sweden and have on avergae 2000km to each track to drive with our bus we usually will start on the Sunday or Monday before the race, it will also take around 2 days to get home....

2004-05-30 EC Hungaroring, Budapest, Hungary

2004-06-13 EC Rijeka, Croatia

2004-06-26 EC Assen, Netherlands

2004-07-11 EC Most, Czech Republic

2004-08-01 SC Gälleråsen, Karlskoga Sweden

2004-08-08 EC Scandinavian Raceway, Anderstorp Sweden

2004-08-15 SC Ring Knutstorp Sweden

2004-08-22 Nordic Cup Våler, Norway

2004-09-19 EC Schleiz, Germany

2004-10-10 EC Cartagena, Spain

Our site is located here: http://www.johannesson-racingteam.se/
It is only in Swedish though... We will probably make en English version later this year also....

Cool. Nice to know there's another person whos into computers and racing here. Cept I race them cars... :)

Just came back from Hungaroring... We placed 4:th, very good...

We where expecting (hoping) for a 10:th place or so since this is our first year in the European Championship...

The English version of our site should be updated later today (just needs content which means I gotta write ;-)

Nice o come home and find 900 e-mails in your inbox of which around 30 where not spam... :pukes: