What games do u have (or had) lying around and have not played them yet?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rage_3K_Moiz

Ok so I've had loads of games lying around but there are some I never have even touched. Just wanted to find out if the same goes for u guys too.
1. The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - This game was lying in my old Ti4200 box for years but I only started playing it recently. I'm wondering how I missed such a great game.
2. XIII - Another underrated great game. Cell-shaded first person shooter. No wonder I missed it.
3. Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon - Another relic from the MSI box. It had been taken by my bro to give to a friend as soon as I received the card so I didn't even know I had it till a couple of days back.

I have Splinter Cell Chaos Theory that came with my Graphics Card, but I don't play it because it uses Starforce, and it behaves like malware. :mad: I also have POP:T2T, but again, I don't play it because of Starforce.

Yup, POP:T2T was a bit difficult to run. I borrowed a friend's copy and it wouldn't start by telling me the key was invalid even though it was an original copy. Finally, I made an image and mounted it using Daemon Tools. I installed it and then turned on all the emulation options and then started the damn thing. After entering the key, VOILA! It finally ran. Try that if it helps. Starforce is supposed to seriously screw up ur PC though, from what I've heard.

I got some 2 disk metal of honor game that came with my gamecube when I bought it off ebay several years ago. Played it for a few minutes when I first got the cube and hated the controls so I never played it again.