Will I pass my education?

skitzo_zac

Started my course today. Was basically just being told what we will be doing through out the semester and such. I'm okay with some of the stuff, others I think I can learn quite easily. Then there is some stuff where I was just like aaaah WTF?

Should be starting to do some actual work tomorow, should be interesting.

I really hope I can finish my course and get my qualification. I mean I am willing and wanting to learn as much as I can. I just hope that my head doesn't explode before I get my qualification.

What qualifications do you guys have or are you just self taught or what?

*on a side note, Since when the hell where there soooo many different RAID arrays one could have? I mean seriously?

"What qualifications do you guys have or are you just self taught or what?
*on a side note, Since when the hell where there soooo many different RAID arrays one could have? I mean seriously?"

You might think about these questions, and refresh the one you want answered.

Haha, Well I think I now know after today how many different RAID's there are. But we will only be looking at 3 of them so even if there are more, I don't need to know about them (at least for now)

It was just me expressing some astonishment at the ammount of them compared to how many I thought there were.

Well THIS expalins the education thing from the Gaming and Consoles board.... you had me confused, thinking your school systems week started on a Tuesday.

This is why you take courses like this, to learn about stuff you didn't know about. :)

mopar man said:
Well THIS expalins the education thing from the Gaming and Consoles board.... you had me confused, thinking your school systems week started on a Tuesday.

Uuuh what? I don't recall posting about education in the Gaming board.

This is why you take courses like this, to learn about stuff you didn't know about.