Which PC company is better?

Iciesangel

I'm looking to buy a new PC.
I would like to know what the best company is.
I'm not tech savvy enough to build my own, so I would like to know which PC company to go with that I can build my own online.
I was looking at HP, Gateway & Dell.
I've heard pro's & con's on Gateway & Dell.
I'm on my PC always, I use PSP, gaming (not hard core), mulit-tasking, etc.
Budget is around $1,500
Any input?:confused:

xps system from dell would be pretty good for the gaming you want to do, or one of Hp's mid area pc's. Avoid Emachines at all cost.

I personally would go with the Dell.

You may wanna look around for a computer shop that will custom build a computer for you.

Well I think I've decided on the Dell. Thanks for your input guys.:approve:
Here's what I came up with. Let me know what you think, or if I should tweek anything.

PROCESSOR Intel Core 2 Quad Processor Q6600 (8MB L2 cache,2.4GHz,1066FSB)
OPERATING SYSTEM Genuine Windows Vista® Home Premium Service Pack 1
MONITOR 19 inch SE198WFP Widescreen Digital Flat Panel Monitor
MEMORY 4GB Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM at 800MHz- 4DIMMs
HARD DRIVE 640GB Serial ATA Hard Drive (7200RPM) w/DataBurst Cache™
OPTICAL DRIVE Dual Drives: 16x DVD-ROM Drive + 16x DVD+/-RW w/ dbl layer write capable
VIDEO CARD ATI Radeon HD 2400 PRO 128MB
SOUND Integrated Sound Blaster®Audigy™ HD Software Edition
TV TUNER AND REMOTE Hauppauge HVR1250 hybrid TV Tuner with Remote Control
KEYBOARD & MOUSE Dell USB Keyboard and Dell Optical USB Mouse
BLUETOOTH OPTIONS Dell Bluetooth Wireless Media Hub (13-1 Media Reader w/Bluetooth 2.0 EDR)
FLOPPY & MEDIA READER Dell Media Card Reader included in Dell Bluetooth Package
MODEM 56K PCI Data Fax Modem
WIRELESS Internal PCI 802.11g Wireless Network Card

SPEAKERS Dell A525 30 Watt 2.1 Stereo Speakers with Subwoofer
OFFICE SOFTWARE Microsoft Works 9.0
TOP SELLING SOFTWARE Pcmover Essentials moves everything to your new PC

WARRANTY AND SERVICE DellCare Plus