WTF? "This PC can't run Windows 10" when trying to update

sdms96825

Yesterday I was notified that an update was ready to be installed.

Feature update to Windows 10, version 1903 (11)
Last failed install attempt on 9/ 26/ 19 - 0x80240034

I got a message something like "This PC can't run Windows 10" (even though I have been running it for several years)
I clicked on something else and it said something about a partition not being big enough.

What partition is it referring to?
Why isn't the partition big enough?
Now what do I do?

Thanks!

Additional information:

Here are my "partitions":

*: SYSTEM [Capacity-260 MB; Free Space-18.1MB; File System-FAT32; Type-GPT(EFI System Partition); Status-Healthy(System)]

*: [Capacity-16 MB; Free Space-16MB; File System-Not Formated; Type-GPT(Reserved Partition); Status-Healthy]

C: [Capacity-475.8 MB; Free Space-189.9 MB; File System-NTFS; Type-GPT(Data Partition); Status-Healthy(Boot)]

*: [Capacity-880 MB; Free Space-417.8 MB; File System-NTFS; Type-GPT(Recovery Partition); Status-Healthy]

Which one(s) am I supposed to make bigger and which one(s) am I supposed to make smaller?

You can't be running Windows 10, if 1630MB [1.6GB] is all the space you have. Could I get you to double check those values?

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/windows-10-specifications
System requirements for installing Windows 10
Processor: 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster compatible processor or System on a Chip (SoC)
RAM: 1 gigabyte (GB) for 32-bit or 2 GB for 64-bit
Hard drive size: 32GB or larger hard disk
Graphics card: Compatible with DirectX 9 or later with WDDM 1.0 driver
Display: 800x600

Cliff,

Oops.

C: [Capacity-475.8 GB; Free Space-189.9 GB; File System-NTFS; Type-GPT(Data Partition); Status-Healthy(Boot)]

Under Windows 10 Disk Management it is a little different and says:

(C:) Simple; Basic; NTFS; 475.81GB capacity-204.23GB free; Healthy(Boot, Page File, Crash Dump, Primary Partition)