I was setting up a facebook profile and got blipped out of the internet. When I logged back in, i had lost all I had done so I started over with a new page. Now on Facebook there are two profiles of me. What's funny is this...as I add friends to one, the other one updates also because I can see the friends attached to it, but I cannot access it to get rid of it. I used the same user and password so that's not it. HELP!!!