Advise for PC parts selling

Hey folks, as the title would indicate I'm looking for both advice on selling and for some form of pricing rule of thumb. I've no real experience when it comes to selling PC hardware, let alone really anything online so first and fore mostly I should ask where the best place for selling these sorts of things are, as of now I've sent requests to join the two Perth pc parts buy/sell groups on facebook, outside of that the only place I can think of to sell this without having to package and ship it.
Secondly, is there a universal rule of thumb when it comes to pricing used pc parts? I'm looking to sell a cpu/ram/mobo and a graphics card, all of which is three years old, not overclocked (The cpu isn't a K skew) and looked after about as well as you could expect.
Parts are as follows:
CPU: Intel I5-4670
RAM: Corsair vengeance 2x4gb ddr3
MOBO: Asus Z-87 Plus
GPU: Asus gtx 760 Direct-cuii

Any and all advice is welcomed, cheers in advance.
Haydz

If your parts are in good shape with no problems.
Ebay would be a starting point to sell off your old hardware parts.
No one in their right mind will pay for something over the original retail price tag.
https://www.ebay.com/p/Intel-Core-i...re-BX80646I54670-Processor/165799303?thm=3000

See this as follows, instead of trying to milk more money out of people with shipping.
List the item as 86.00 free S/H usps priority mail small flat doesn't cost much. (6.50) at best with delivery tracking. 1lb or 2lb max small box.
Ebay takes away 10% of the total sale price so when its said and done with, you will get 70 bucks roughly in your pocket.

Here is another sample like the cpu being sold:
https://www.ebay.com/p/ASUS-Z87-PLUS-LGA-1150-Socket-H3-Intel-Motherboard/166391588?thm=1500

Selling that motherboard for atleast 75.00 or 80.00 dollars with free shipping helps out.
Make sure you take pictures of the items front and back with serial numbers.