BSOD - Physical Memory Dump

Hey guys, I tried to follow the thread for fixing this issue before I posted but to no avail. Just so you know, I'm not the best on a comp but I have some basic knowledge.

I seem to get the BSOD-Physical Memory dump within 5-10 minutes of booting up, every time!. It happens whether im playing a game(starcraft 2) or just surfing the web/trying to fix the problem. I am currently booted up on safemode and yet to have the issue (HOPEFULLY not hardware then?). Anyway, this computer is less than a month old, custom build.

Antec - Three Hundred Versatile Mid Tower Gamer Case
AMD - Athlon™ II X4 635 2.9GHz w/ 2MB Cache (Retail Box, Socket AM3)
Asus-M4A87TD/USB3w/DualDDR3 1333,7.1Audio,Gigabit Lan,USB3.0,PCI-E x16
Corsair - 4GB XMS3 PC3-12800 Dual Channel DDR3 Kit (2 x 2GB)
Seagate - 1TB Barracuda 7200.12 SATA II w/ 32MB Cache
Sapphire - Radeon HD 5770 1GB GDDR5 PCI-E w/ Dual DVI, HDMI, DisplayPort
Silverstone - Strider Essential 500W Power Supply
Windows 7 64bit

I attached the 2 minidump files that were in the folder. Any other info required might need a brief explanation on how to get it for you. Thanks!

Note: I ran CCleaner before resorting to posting here for help. I cleaned whatever registry errors it found, but the issue still occurred. I have also tried to update my ATI driver, but still no luck.

Attachments

• Minidump.zip
    40.6 KB · Views: 2
Both minidump files only cited two different Windows OS drivers and usually they are too general to be of much use from a diagnostic perspective. Rather they point out something is amiss but what that amiss is OS drivers rarely say.

However, both error codes were the same 0x1A: MEMORY_MANAGEMENT
This memory management error is usually hardware related. It is not necessarily memory but for a good and solid first diagnostic step we recommend you run Memtest on your RAM.