Constant BSOD problem

I must first say i am new to all this,and i will try to explain the problem with as much detail as i can

I got the first crash while playing skyrim,at first the screen just went black but i could move my character,alt tab e.t.c.So i steadied my monitor's cable (the one that connects to the pc) but still no responce,i rebooted my pc,opened skyrim again and continued from where i left it the last time.

A tiny bit earlier the game made an error sound and froze,i rebooted and then again i started the game,screen went black a bit after,still had sound and i could still enter/exit the game.

On my next reboot the letters had small white "pixel spots" of a different color,and when i pressed F12 to go the memory i had skyrim inside (i have 2 memories,one is xp the other is Windows 7) when i highlighted on the options some letters turned into pink color i choose the secondary memory (windows 7) on the next screen
all the letter where pink with the exception of a few that where in the normal color,then i get the windows animation and then it gives me blue screen for a bit and crashes

After i tried a few times more and had the same results i tried my windows XP memory..same as above except at the blue screen part.After the animation i get a horribly distorted screen that i can't click on something.

So i opened my windows 7 safe mode,releaved it didn't also crash.(So i quess the problem isn't so major after all?)The letters in safe mode have a really weird color pigmentation again but only the letters.I startes to search and read and so far i think it's a software or driver problem (maybe a graphics driver problem).But the last time i update a driver was 2 months ago and i don't think skyrim counts as a software?

Also i made a dumpfile or how they call those after-crush files,using NirSoft Blue Screen View: