Constant crashes, Minidumps attached

Status
Not open for further replies.

xLokix

ive got a pc that i built for someone , just trying to see whats causing the crash , im suspecting that its the processor because the mobo has a constant vcore voltage of 1.5v and the athlon x2 6000 3.1g calls for about 1.3v and ive read many problems with this same mobo and processor having problems. Let me know if its a hardware issue with the processor or if there is some driver problem please , many thanks in advance =)

OK I'll bite!

Lets check a couple of things?

Has it worked normally at all?
If so how long?

Will it boot to Safe Mode and is it stable there?

Mike

EDIT: What OS?

No no no , It works just fine it just crashes once or twice a day since windows was installed , even re-installed windows , so just need someone to check out the minidumps and ruile out any driver issues before i swap out the CPU

hehe im a pretty good tech , its nothing to do with malware or anything , been crashing daily since build and since windows was installed. just need to know if minidumps are referencing any drivers, if not im almost 95% certain its an issue with the processor ,

Show me, let's cover that other 5%!

You may just be surprised!

Mike

EDIT: as I said the logs will give me some insight into the system! But also clear the Event logs so they will be clean and check them on the next crash and let me know the error!

Lol like i said its been crashing daily , even before it was put online, i've reformatted and its still reproducing the same crash.. its not malware , the minidumps of the crash are attached to my original post , i just need the help of someone that can read them to verify that they are not referencing any software or driver. If you could do that for me i would appreciate it very much =)

here is the error code of the crash , same one every time.
Which is also listed on the minidumps that i attached.