Cooler Master 431 w/o Side window Cooling

TheDevopsGuy

So basicly the title says it I have my cooler master 431 case w/o the side window and ive been wanting to add some more fans to it I was wondering how much would if benefit if I added 3 more side fans 120mm as in cooler temperatures for my pc?

mainly I want to add these to the case will I benefit from them at all?

http://www.coolermaster.com/product/Detail/cooling/case-fan/sickleflow-x-non-led.html

or with the led probably

and another question I have my cpu which is oced to 4.0 and the temps arent that hot as I never rly go that intesive unless im playing cpu bound games like gw2 in the heavy parts on wvw I was wondering if there was a good air cooler for my intel i5-3570k it currently runs on 4.0 but I wish to push it abit more

could u list some good air coolers on the 50 euro margin?

the hyper 212 evo is in my mind but will it be enough?

The Hyper 212 Evo is the best choice for getting clock speeds up to the 42GHz mark.

As for the case fans, it matters what type of GPU you have. If you have a closed shroud GPU like this one:
660Ti_Hero_685x368.png

Than you want side fans that push air into the case since this GPU sends hot air through the back.

If you have a GPU like this:
XFX-HD7950-1.jpg

You want side fans that act as exhaust (push air out of the case) since the card will push hot air throughout the case.

The Hyper 212 Evo is the best choice for getting clock speeds up to the 42GHz mark.

As for the case fans, it matters what type of GPU you have. If you have a closed shroud GPU like this one:
660Ti_Hero_685x368.png

Than you want side fans that push air into the case since this GPU sends hot air through the back.

If you have a GPU like this:
XFX-HD7950-1.jpg

You want side fans that act as exhaust (push air out of the case) since the card will push hot air throughout the case.