Dumping physical memory blue screen upon startup.

I get this every time I log onto my account (or any other).. it sucks and it's been doing this for about 2 months :(. I REALLY am desperate to get my sound back since i'm a music producer wanting to play with his toys. I can only go in on safe mode which disables sound. Any ideas what's the problem?

i CANNOT do a system restore, it wont let me, not even make a restore point. this virus or whatever it is, is smart. It like, disabled it or something.

btw i'm on a windows 7. It's been upgraded possibly from a windows xp... not too sure since it was given to me.

PS. I can't read what the blue screen says, it has a lot of text and only displays for 1 second. It happens 2 minutes after i log into my account.

I'm afraid it is time to take it in for service to someone who can troubleshoot it properly and possibly save your data. From what you said here, most things you have already tried

I HAVE GOT THE ANSWER (Win 7 Only!!)

Hey man, i had this error too... I have got Win 7... I heard that Valve games like CS or other stuff make it appear so i uninstalled my CS... The blue screen has vanished... Until i have plugged in my camera and THEN opened the PC and it worked correctly.
The next day i opened my PC again but the blue screen reappeared and the "Startup Repair" came in. It tried fixing the system but it didn't work... it has shown me an error bout something like if i have recently plugged in a camera or music player i have to unplug it and restart Windows... I did... It didn't work....