Flickr to keep photos for 90 days after you delete your account

By Emil
May 27, 2011
Post New Reply
  1. Yahoo's Flickr has implemented a change to its policy on deleted accounts. The photo sharing website will now keep photos and associated content for 90 days before erasing them for…

    Read the whole story
  2. Raswan

    Raswan TS Enthusiast Posts: 279

    sensing a trend here, yahoo. pretty soon it will be forever

Similar Topics

Add New Comment

You need to be a member to leave a comment. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
TechSpot Account You may also...