Game Showing Strange Lag/Stutter/Pulse during both active gameplay and cutscenes.

I started playing Fable - The Lost Chapters last night and got a really strange lag. The game runs really smoothly, but it freezes for .05-.1 seconds approximately every 2 seconds. This happens during gameplay as well as cutscenes. I set all the options to minimum to see if it improved, but there was no change, so I set everything to maximum, again, no change. I'm used to everything just slowing down to a really slow frame rate if the game is too much for my system, and this isn't what's happening. It runs very smoothly with intermittent pauses.

I'm about three steps ahead of your grandma when it comes to computer knowledge, so I'm not sure what you need. Here's everything.

• OS Name Microsoft Windows 8.1
  • Version 6.3.9600 Build 9600
  • Other OS Description Not Available
  • OS Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
  • System Manufacturer SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
  • System Model 500R5K/501R5K/500R5Q
  • System Type x64-based PC
  • System SKU ATIV A5A5-A5A5-A5A5-A5A5-A5A5-A5A5
  • Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-5200U CPU @ 2.20GHz, 2201 Mhz, 2 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s)
  • BIOS Version/Date American Megatrends Inc. P09RCY.084.150324.CC, 3/24/2015
  • SMBIOS Version 2.8
  • Embedded Controller Version 255.255
  • BIOS Mode UEFI
  • BaseBoard Manufacturer SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.
  • BaseBoard Model Not Available
  • BaseBoard Name Base Board
  • Platform Role Mobile
  • Secure Boot State On
  • PCR7 Configuration Binding Not Possible
  • Windows Directory C:\windows
  • System Directory C:\windows\system32
  • Boot Device \Device\HarddiskVolume2
  • Locale United States
  • Hardware Abstraction Layer Version = "6.3.9600.17196"
  • Time Zone Korea Standard Time
  • Installed Physical Memory (RAM) 8.00 GB
  • Total Physical Memory 7.92 GB
  • Available Physical Memory 5.92 GB
  • Total Virtual Memory 9.70 GB
  • Available Virtual Memory 7.00 GB