Inactive Help with combofix log.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone, im new in techspot and I need help in removing the malware in my laptop. The malwares cant be deleted using d traditional methods. So I used combofix to scan it. I need help on deleting the malwares after seeing this combofix log! Help... Thx in advance..

Attachments

• log.txt
    23.9 KB · Views: 1
Welcome to TechSpot! I'll help with the malware, but I guess you missed all the stickies about not running Combofix unless to are instructed to do so by your helper. And that would only be if appropriate after the preliminary scans have been run.

If you would like us to check the system for malware, please follow the steps in the Preliminary Virus and Malware Removal thread HERE.

NOTE: If you already have any of the scanning programs on the computer, please remove them and download the versions in these links.
Note: When you open Notepad for a log, click on Format and uncheck Word Wrap.

When you have finished, leave the logs for review in your next reply .
NOTE: Logs must be pasted in the replies. Attached logs will not be reviewed.
=============================================
I did take a quick look at the log and suggest the following>>> this is not for malware cleaning, it's for the system:
You have multiple antivirus programs running:
AV: AntiVir Desktop *Enabled/Updated*
AV: Emsisoft Anti-Malware *Disabled/Outdated*
AV: Lavasoft Ad-Watch Live! Anti-Virus *Disabled/Updated*
Microsoft Security Client is also installed. It is part of MS Security Essentials.

Please get down to one AV program. Uninstall the others.
Reboot the system when through.

Strongly recommend you remove the following:
Hitman Pro
Frontline Registry Cleaner
Free Registry Cleaner For Seven
Auslogics
FileHunter
RootRepeal
uTorrent