How's this for starters?

GNS1310

Probably should just add this to my other topic...here's what I did on my own..like I said before, I'm new at building and could use some help. I know I got some in the other post but kind of wanted to take the first step on my own, as a learning process. Whats the good and the bad?
I took the basic 450 PSU because I'll be using my 750.
I'll be adding a Blueray down the road sometime.
Got a sound card here.
Added speakers for the system I'm using now.
Using a wireless G router, decided to upgrade to the N.

Case Thermaltake Element G Gaming Case-Black
Processor Intel® Core™ i7 950 Processor (4x 3.06GHz/8MB L3 Cache)
Motherboard [SLI] Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R w/ 4x PCI-E 2.0 x16
Memory 6 GB [2 GB X3] DDR3-1600-** FREE Upgrade from DDR3-1333 ** Corsair or Major Brand
Video Card ATI Radeon HD 5450 - 1GB
Case Lighting None
Power Supply 450 Watt -- Standard
Processor Cooling Liquid CPU Cooling System [SOCKET-1366]-[Free Upgrade] Standard 120mm Fan
Video Card Brand Major Brand Powered by ATI or NVIDIA
Primary Hard Drive 1 TB HARD DRIVE -- 16M Cache, 7200 RPM, 3.0Gb/s-Single Drive
Data Hard Drive None
2nd Optical Drive None
Optical Drive 24X Dual Format/Double Layer DVD±R/±RW + CD-R/RW Drive-Black
Sound Card 3D Premium Surround Sound Onboard
Speaker System iBUYPOWER 2.1 Channel Stereo Super Bass Subwoofer Speaker System
Network Card Onboard LAN Network (Gb or 10/100)
Wireless Network Adapter LINKSYS WUSB600N 802.11n Dual-Band Wireless USB Adapter
Monitor None
Keyboard iBUYPOWER USB Keyboard-Black
Mouse iBUYPOWER Internet Mouse-Black
Operating System Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium + Office Starter 2010 (Includes basic versions of Word and Excel)-64-Bit
Warranty Standard Warranty Service-Standard 3-Year Limited Warranty + Lifetime Technical Support
Rush Service Rush Service Fee (not shipping fee)-No Rush Service, Estimate Ship Out in 5~10 Business Days
Video Camera None
Power Protection None
Headset None
Meter Display None