I want to build my own gaming rig

I am new to building pc I have some experience though I just wanted some help I want to build my pc and I want it to have the following specifications... i7 processor latest... some good motherboard with SLI ,PCI 3 and all that stuff so I can upgrade it later geforce gtx 590 I'm planning later to get another one so I want some help with that too is it wise to put two gtx 590 or should I just wait for the new series to come out.... also I want the SSD HDD , 32 gb ram... also idk about the cooling should I get liquid cooling or ? I'm also planning to overclock my CPU when I get the second graphic card.... I will get a descent PSU so what do you think is it a good configuration ? also should I build it my self or go to the local store and get them to help me with it ... also what way is the best to get the parts ? since I'm not from the states I live in macedonia a small country next to greece ... so what advice can you give me ? thanks

I am new to building pc I have some experience though I just wanted some help I want to build my pc and I want it to have the following specifications... i7 processor latest... some good motherboard with SLI ,
The i7 is a good choice and I personally think it is the best way to go. As for motherboard, I'd stick to ASUS, Gigabyte, MSI, or possibly ASRock.

I'm assuming you mean PCIe 3.0, PCI is an older card slot design.

and all that stuff so I can upgrade it later geforce gtx 590 I'm planning later to get another one so I want some help with that too is it wise to put two gtx 590 or should I just wait for the new series to come out....
As long as you can manage the heat issues that will arise from installing two GPU's.

also I want the SSD HDD ,
I'm assuming you know SSD and HDD are two different drives. You would want the SSD for a OS drive and the HDD for a storage drive.

32 gb ram...