IE and Firefox wont load some pages

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi

first, sorry for my English im not good at xDD

So, internet explorer 7.0 and Firefox 3.0 wont load some pages. Firefox say DNS problem. IE say there is no page like that.

I reinstall the IE, Mozilla, Java(lastest version) and nothing. I scan my computer with AVG-Spyware and Ad-Awerse (or what). I scan my computer too with a Registry cleaner, name of the program is: RegSupremePRO.

and btw this is a new problem. time ago I didn't have problem like that..

Can u help me plz? xD

EDIT1: I also try: /flushdns
/IE/Mozilla Resetting the options

Catch ya later!

If you can load some websites then the issue is with the websites your trying to connect to ie their servers are down, they no longer exist or they have changed their web address, if you cant load any websites at all then the issue is with your internet connection.

Hi

Thanks for post. But my sister computer can load that page... And my friends too.

And not all sites I cant load.

Darth_Terra1 said:
If you can load some websites then the issue is with the websites your trying to connect to ie their servers are down, they no longer exist or they have changed their web address, if you cant load any websites at all then the issue is with your internet connection.

it's not always like that.

I had this problem before, i couldnt connect to random websites, and could connect to most. i.e google, and it wasnt periodic disconnects of my internet because i could never get to google at any time. but i could get on most websites.

Using NSLOOKUP for DNS Server diagnosis
Network Troubleshooting Author: Brien M. Posey