Need a new Mouse

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jawshh

Today I was rolling the middle button of my A4tech mouse and suddenly it the page would roll together with the middle button. I opened the mouse to see its interior and I see the middle button got wasted. Well I have been using this mouse for 8 years and I guess its high time I change. I play a lot of games. So, I would like to know the best mice which cost about $15.

Thanx

If i were you I would get the logitech G5 dude. I use it for gaming and its especially good for shooting games.

Several of the Logitechs are good for gamers... there are some helpful reviews on Newegg where you click on mouse possibilities.

No problem. If you find the waits in the mouse make it to heavy just take out the waits entirly. Thats what I have so its as light as possible. The mouse it self without the waits in it is heavy enough i find. Its purly prefrence.

Cheers

Several of the Logitechs are good for gamers... there are some helpful reviews on Newegg where you click on mouse possibilities.

I find the Logitech G5 very suitable :D . Thanx

Gordon9999 what do you mean by waits?