No display after upgrading to a GeForce GT 430 graphics card

Please help. I have an eMachines ET1331G-03w. It has a cheap integrated graphics card and I purchased a new Galaxy GeForce GT 430 graphics card along with a Thermaltake TR2 600w PSU yesterday. I installed both and powered the pc up. The fans fired up in the PSU, the Processor, and the new graphics card. I had my monitor that I had been using with VGA hooked up with an HDMI cable. Now comes the problem. I am not getting any picture whatsoever on my monitor. It says no signal and it wont show any picture, even at the start up. I tried two different HDMI cables, I tried a VGA, and I tried a DVI. None of these made anything appear on the monitor. I turned the system off, took out the new graphics card, removed the new power supply and put the original one back in, and tried to fire it up. Now I have now picture with my original computer plugged into the original VGA slot. I have no idea what to do and I am only a beginner when it comes to installing things into a PC. I have asked around and no one had any idea how to solve this problem. I don't want to have to buy a new computer just because I tried to upgrade this one. That would suck. If anyone could help it would be greatly appreciated.

What happens if you try to boot up the pc with the new GPU and PSU installed, but have the monitor hooked up to the integrated VGA port?

you need to go back to the integrated gpu and get your video back. Once you have video via igpu, delete/uninstall the video driver in device manager>>>turn off computer>>>install the 430>>>boot to BIOS and change GPU config to your discrete 430 and not the igpu>>>save&exit bios

Can you get into your BIOS now? You might just need to do the last step.

jdillman1502 - I still get nothing, I tried it with two different monitors that both work fine and they both don't work, even like that.