Why is it that we are able to 'show characters' when setting a password for network connections? Not to mention anybody can go back to it for reference later on. Now anybody at a company is able to look up the password, set their Ipods or whatever else they may have and surf the web. Is there any way to reverse this? Only the set up administrator should be allowed to view this. Not all administrators.