Possible trojan keylogger

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello this is my first day on this forum and I got here because of a problem

Firs of all please excuse my poor english and the fact that a complete newbie in computers

to get the story short I`l give a link here because my story is somehow similar:

techspot.com/vb/topic55153.html

I say is somehow similar because I got the same message :

Bad_Pool_Header and....

Beginning dump of physical memory. ......

and I have to say that I ONLY got this erorr 1TIME today

until today I was runnig ESET Smart Security, and when I got this erorr and restart my computer my antivirus was disable!!! and after a few minutes it got enable for himself

after all this has happent today, I uninstal ESET Smart Security, and instaled ESET NOD32 3.0 free trial

aneway I run HJT and I`l attache the log here

I really hope that is nothing, and if it is a trojan keylogger or somethink I really have no ideea if it allready made any harm for me or since when I have him

ty and hope someone can help me

hi again
I intend to change all my passwords in the morning from someone elses computer, how about now what can I do becaouse I have some iportant thinks that I don`t know if ar them safe right now on my computer

no1 can help me pls :(:(:(

We'll be glad to try and help but need for you to follow the Steps here. Run the cleaning programs and when through, attach all three logs:

https://www.techspot.com/community/...lware-removal-preliminary-instructions.58138/

You will run HijackThis again, after Malwarebytes and SuperAntispyware.

How To Attach The Logs: https://www.techspot.com/vb/topic19133.html