Was wondering why after reading a message and while on the forum board. I keep getting the pop up that I have a new message. Even if I delete the message I still get the pop up. I click on it and the message that I deleted IS no longer there. But I still get the pop up. If I log out and log back in it stops. Is there something I am doing wrong? I have never seen this before.