random bsods

Status
Not open for further replies.

scyap

i dont know if i post this in the right place, becuz its my graphic card problem (i think)

i dont know what is this, but there is a blue screen with memory dump!

i heard memory means RAM, i dont wanna lose RAM !
help !

this happens when i load a game (brothers in arms earned in blood and PainKiller and Fabel Lost chapters)

it says the problem is ati3d2ag.dll
that is my graphic card driver!

anyway, my screen shot is at my website
http://www.geocities.com/scyap2005/bluescreen.JPG

and i also refer to this post
https://www.techspot.com/vb/topic39884.html
how do i Run memtest to stress test the ram or Upgarde BIOS ???

im a computer NOOB

i've read this
http://www.osronline.com/article.cfm?id=335
but dont understand a thing

help !!!

PLEASE HELP...
thanks in advance

my computer is:
2.8GhZ Pentium 4
WIndows XP Pro
512mb Ram
ATI Radeon 9200 128mb graphic card
My two hard drives are NTFS

HELP !!! need big HELP !!! pls !!!!

i dont know what is this, but there is a blue screen with memory dump!

i heard memory means RAM, i dont wanna lose RAM !
help !

this happens when i load a game (brothers in arms earned in blood and PainKiller and Fabel Lost chapters)

is it a graphic card problem ?

it says the problem is ati3d2ag.dll
that is my graphic card driver!

anyway, my screen shot is at my website
http://www.geocities.com/scyap2005/bluescreen.JPG

and i also refer to this post
https://www.techspot.com/vb/topic39884.html
how do i Run memtest to stress test the ram or Upgarde BIOS ???

im a computer NOOB

i've read this
http://www.osronline.com/article.cfm?id=335
but dont understand a thing

help !!!

PLEASE HELP...
thanks in advance

my computer is:
2.8GhZ Pentium 4
WIndows XP Pro
512mb Ram
ATI Radeon 9200 128mb graphic card
My two hard drives are NTFS