I just upgraded my memory from 1gig of A-Data to 2gigs of OCZ. So I turned my computer on and now windows wants to reactivate. Is this normal when you change your hardware? On start up it said I changed my hardware from the original setup and now needs to reactivate my copy of windows. Anybody know why it wants to?