zipperman
02-02-2007, 08:17 PM
http://www.windowsmarketplace.com/category.aspx?bcatid=856&tabid=1
This is Page 1 of all Categorys.
Select choices on left.
THis is the place for internal RealTech AC97 audio drivers.,some that the forum link might not locate.
It also has older OS system and utilities downloads.
It's well worth a look.I'm at Page 34.
6 downloads so far.
MetalX
02-17-2007, 12:51 AM
Oh, what a relief (seriously). I thought this was one of those posts with a link to semi-illegal websites posted by people who joined JUST to post said link.
cfitzarl
02-17-2007, 01:32 AM
That title definately lured me in...how creepy is that :unch: !
zipperman
02-17-2007, 11:42 AM
I found it on my start menu,called Windows Catalog.
I think IE7 might have added it.
I found an old favorite there called Pacman.
Just extract and play with XP.No installing.
iglobal
02-27-2007, 07:49 PM
Goodies are always fun... Thanks
Tedster
03-01-2007, 08:35 PM
ya gotta be carefull with sites like this. A lot of wallpapers and games are trojans. Tread cautiously.
zipperman
03-02-2007, 03:16 PM
ya gotta be carefull with sites like this. A lot of wallpapers and games are trojans. Tread cautiously.
This is a Microsoft Products Website.I think it's safe or i would not post it.
TimeParadoX
03-04-2007, 03:24 AM
I thought this was one of those posts with a link to semi-illegal websites
Is BitTorrent illegal? :haha:
Eslavs
03-04-2007, 06:46 PM
is this site for real? kinda hard to believe there's all this stuff on here for nothing.
howard_hopkinso
03-04-2007, 06:58 PM
Yes, the site is for real. You can access it from your computer at anytime by clicking start/All programs/Windows catalog. ;)
Regards Howard :)
beef_jerky4104
03-04-2007, 09:05 PM
Is BitTorrent illegal? :haha:
Good one :haha: