BSOD help please. BCCode: 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

jackzhu

I'm having trouble with my computer with this BSOD memory dump. I get this BSOD very often sometimes it does it every 30minutes sometimes 2-3hours. I'm not very good with computers and I would really appreciate if someone will help me step by step to fixing this problem. This computer is fairly new and my friend built it.

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: BlueScreen
OS Version: 6.0.6001.2.1.0.768.3
Locale ID: 1033

Additional information about the problem:
BCCode: 109
BCP1: A3A039D897D8E502
BCP2: B3B7465EEA5698F6
BCP3: FFFFFA6000D97730
BCP4: 0000000000000001
OS Version: 6_0_6001
Service Pack: 1_0
Product: 768_1

Files that help describe the problem:
C:\Windows\Minidump\Mini062409-01.dmp
C:\Users\Dimmy\AppData\Local\Temp\WER-37861-0.sysdata.xml
C:\Users\Dimmy\AppData\Local\Temp\WERAD00.tmp.version.txt

Hi there,

Could you please attach your latest minidump files so that someone can debug them and get a better idea of what is causing the error. They should be located at

Start > My Computer > Local Disk C: > Windows > Minidump

Attach 3-5 dumps in your next post (you can zip them if needed) :)

All my minidumps are over 200kb and i cant upload it. Anyway I can get around this?

If you note, there is a ZIP option. ZIP files can compress those larger files and you will be able to attach them here. Give snowchick your five more recent minidumps in one ZIP file.

For us to view your minidumps, you need to attach them here.
Minidumps are normally not so large that they cannot be attached.
If they are, you may zip them and attach the zips.
Usually it is best to zip several (up to five) into one file, for ease both of uploading and downloading.
HTH

Have just analyzed your dump files.

Some of them are rather general, especially with the ntkrnlmp.exe error which can be driver related, memory corruption or CPU failure (ah).